Posted in Uncategorized

The Latest News

Coming September 17, 2018: The Spying Moon

cover-ruttan-spying-moon-4

The Spying Moon is a welcome, gritty addition to Canadian crime fiction. Ruttan is a thoughtful and original writer, and Kendall Moreau is a compelling detective in the vein of Jane Tennison and John Rebus.”

– Sam Wiebe, award-winning author of Cut You Down, Last of the Independents and Invisible Dead

(That amazing cover art is by JT Lindroos.)

 

 

cropped-author-banner-shorter.jpeg

Coming in 2018: My short story, Crossing Jordan, has been contracted to be included in The Dame Was Trouble anthology due out from Coffin Hop Press.

A collection of Canadian Crime fiction from the best female crime writers in Canada.
In celebration of 2018 as the Year of Publishing Women.
Edited by Sarah L. Johnson with Halli Lilburn and Cat McDonald

Advertisements

Author:

Author of THE SPYING MOON (fall 2018) and other works, including HARVEST OF RUINS. Founder and former editor-in-chief of Spinetingler Magazine. Created Toe Six Press to continue to feature quality storytelling and compelling fiction.