Posted in Uncategorized

Reviewer News

Some of my latest reviews can be found online:

 

The Prisoners of Stewartville by Shannon Felton

Dear Laura by Gemma Amor

Whispers in the Dark by Laurel Hightower

Pretty Marys All in a Row by Gwendolyn Kiste

Beyond the Gate by Mary SanGiovanni

Maxine Unleashes Doomsday by Nick Kolakowski

Beneath the Ashes by Dea Poirier

One Small Sacrifice by Hilary Davidson

Posted in Uncategorized

The Latest News

Coming September 17, 2018: The Spying Moon

cover-ruttan-spying-moon-4

The Spying Moon is a welcome, gritty addition to Canadian crime fiction.¬†Ruttan is a thoughtful and original writer, and Kendall Moreau is a compelling detective in the vein of Jane Tennison and John Rebus.”

– Sam Wiebe, award-winning author of Cut You Down, Last of the Independents and Invisible Dead

(That amazing cover art is by JT Lindroos.)

 

 

cropped-author-banner-shorter.jpeg

Coming in 2018: My short story, Crossing Jordan, has been contracted to be included in The Dame Was Trouble anthology due out from Coffin Hop Press.

A collection of Canadian Crime fiction from the best female crime writers in Canada.
In celebration of 2018 as the Year of Publishing Women.
Edited by Sarah L. Johnson with Halli Lilburn and Cat McDonald